Board of Directors

St. Mary’s Hospital Foundation is honoured to be represented by some of the most dynamic and committed individuals in the Greater Montréal Community who lead by example and devote themselves in every sense of the word, through time, energy and financial support. Their leadership ensures that our vision is carried forward year after year by turning aspirations into real accomplishments.

Directors are volunteers who serve a renewable, two-year term. Directors are elected into office by the members of the St. Mary’s Hospital Foundation – our donors – at our Annual General Meeting.

Executive Board Members

Arthur J. Wechsler

Chair & Executive Committee Member

Managing Partner, Kugler Kandestin

Guy Laframboise

Immediate Past Chair & Executive Committee Member

President, Subway Quebec

Doug Buchanan

Treasurer & Executive Committee Member

President, Rempart Asset Management

Anne-Marie Boucher

Officer & Executive Committee Member

Lawyer, BCF s.e.n.c.r.l. / LLP

Rachel H. Renaud

Officer & Executive Committee Member

President, Roasters Foundation

Stephen Kelly

Secretary & Executive Committee Member

Partner and National Chair, Business Law Group, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada

Donald M. Bastien

President, St. Mary’s Board of Governors & Executive Committee Member

Board Members

Joseph Adamo

Chief Distribution Officer and President of TDC, Transat

Lawrence Cannon

Chief Financial Officer, Nova Steel

Sylvie Chagnon

Assistant Secretary & Head of Donations, Lallemand Inc.

Donald I. Clarke

Chairman & CEO, Gunite Investments Inc.

Mary Gallery

City Councillor, City of Westmount

Curtis Millen

Senior Vice President Corporate Strategy, Treasurer, Bell Canada

Geoff Molson

Owner, President and CEO, Club de hockey Canadien Inc. & evenko

Luigi Morelli

Vice President, Finance, DNE

Mario Rigante

Regional President, BMO Private Wealth - Quebec, BMO Banque de Montréal

Paul Scardera

Executive Vice-President, Assistenza International